FOB Business Forum » Fraud & Security » Beware this company
Apply free email: @FOBMumbai.com

2007-3-10 23:33 chartman
Beware this company

[url]http://www.gsm-taurus.com[/url]I0`9q8S Jp

s3YP5W[ This company is a known copyright fraudster, copying electronics products that are owned by somebody else!!!!!!!
4i N$c@OZ8Ic P*C Don't buy anything from them or you risk prosecution.!

2007-7-13 16:59 skyfly
in fact if you could release more details maybe better then now

2007-7-18 15:21 Felix0729
thank you.............

2007-7-19 11:46 tanrui007
copy their company name will be better, we don't want to view cheater's website.

2007-9-12 19:24 Amy.1986
Really??R*R w8i(R&E
But, their website looks not too bad

2008-1-2 12:31 Wendy3
what's that? copy ?
(V'^ q`:l Q*I ;]lD-o%V&lG%W
[[i] Last edited by arfei2002job at 2008-1-2 13:30 [/i]]

2008-2-16 15:20 Rainlin
:Q  we should do with more care.

2008-3-17 14:11 nasata
oh,my god! This website has a virus,be careful

2008-3-17 21:42 ritawang1018
[quote]Originally posted by [i]nasata[/i] at 2008-3-17 14:11 [url=http://forum.fobshanghai.com/redirect.php?goto=findpost&pid=3227562&ptid=304256][img]http://forum.fobshanghai.com/images/common/back.gif[/img][/url]
VbBk7u*o jG(E6C [color=Red][size=5]oh,my god! This website has a virus,be careful [/size][/color][/quote]_*Hz \eAJnJ
kk9x]_"ZK0X6loV
Thanks for your information.d/y:`w2P Y
There is no good anti-virus in my computer. :L

2008-3-17 21:43 ritawang1018
[quote]Originally posted by [i]tanrui007[/i] at 2007-7-19 11:46 [url=http://forum.fobshanghai.com/redirect.php?goto=findpost&pid=3082323&ptid=304256][img]http://forum.fobshanghai.com/images/common/back.gif[/img][/url]q p3K*F3_)Gt
[color=Red][size=5]copy their company name will be better[/size][/color], we don't want to view cheater's website. [/quote]
!t KP.OEzq 2ie_5y$[s

6GGd0@,`M GC} That is a good suggestion.

Page: [1]
Full Version: Beware this company


Powered by Discuz! Archiver 5.5.0  © 2001-2006 Comsenz Inc.